improper burial

Click here to edit subtitle

Its been a year in the making. But now its available online and on this website. Improper Burial's "Forced Lobotomy" is now available. You can order the album by going to the link that says "Web store", if you wish to order the album you must have a paypal account and be willing to give your shipping information. They are available for sale for $9.

Enough with the order information. What will you get if you order "Forced Lobotomy"? 

- The album consists of 10 songs.

                                                                                                             1. Disclaimer

                                                                                                             2. Intro

                                                                                                             3. Lost Pages

                                                                                                             4. Blood In The Snow

                                                                                                             5. "Rememburrance"

                                                                                                             6. Forced Lobotomy

                                                                                                             7. Divinis Bellum

                                                                                                             8. The Succulist

                                                                                                             9.  Lesions

                                                                                                            10. Mari Stellis (Ocean Of Stars)

                                                                                                              + Bonus song

                                                                                                             We hope we will receive support and love from                                                                                                                everyone in Wichita because this last year has                                                                                                                 been amazing for us. Thank you Wichita and                                                                                                                    thank-you to our fans. We will continue to make                                                                                                                music and do what we love most, that being                                                                                                                      making metal and playing for you guys. With that                                                                                                              being said "Forced Lobotomy" will                                                                                                                                         not disappoint. 

                                                                                                                                            - Improper Burial